IABM Honorary Members

Introduced in 2005, IABM Honorary Membership recognizes outstanding personal contributions to the supplier side of the industry as well as IABM itself over an extended period. The Honorary Members listed below have all met, and far exceeded, these criteria – a veritable who’s who of broadcast and media industry leaders and luminaries who have been instrumental in the continuing development and success of our industry across the last several decades. Click the boxes below to view the Honorary Members' bios.

Alan Brill

​Ole Peter Clausen

Naomi Climer CBE

Roger Crumpton

​Jan Eveleens

John Ive

Lawrence Kaplan

​Mike Martin

​Derek Owen

​Peter Owen

Graham Pitman

​John Ross

Martin Salter

​Clyde Smith

Roderick Snell