Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Events

Browse worldwide industry events calendar
View IABM activity at events
Register for IABM receptions, briefings, awards and more

IABM Webinar: what will your customers be buying in 2019 – and why?

6th November 2018

IABM Webinar: what will your customers be buying in 2019 – and why?

Presented by IABM Head of Insight & Analysis Lorenzo Zanni along with Richard Waghorn (Director of Transformation and Technology, RTÉ)

Tuesday 6 November 2018, 3pm (GMT)/10am (EST)/7am (PST)

Tap IABM Business Intelligence to inform your strategic planning

In this webinar, we will take a deep dive into the recent IABM Buying Trends report, revealing what broadcast and media companies around the world need from technology vendors to do better business now and into the future - and where they will be investing. We’ll also explore new markets and hear directly from Richard Waghorn (Director of Transformation and Technology, RTÉ) about what he thinks you need to do to win projects.

The webinar is open to everyone - simply register using the link on the right hand side of this page.


X