Enter your text here...

IABM Board

IABM Board

Established in 1976, IABM is controlled through a Members' Board which comprises elected and appointed Directors. The Board is responsible for the overall operation of IABM and sets, reviews and changes as necessary the policies of the association The members' board also exercises overall financial control

Click the boxes below to view the bios of the board.

IABM Elected Members

Josh Arensberg (Chair)

Verizon Business

Raymond Thompson


Steph Lone


Dennis Breckenridge

Elevate Broadcast Pte Ltd

Nicolas Bourdon


Glodina Connan-Lostanlen

Imagine Communications

Jade Kurian


Andreas Hilmer


David Phillips


Peter Mayhead

Pebble Beach Systems Group

Tom Wootton

Red Bee

Chris Lennon

Ross Video

Peter Sykes


Anna Lockwood

Telstra Broadcast Services

IABM Elected Members

Lucinda Meek

Chief Finance & Operations Officer

Chair of Member Councils

Paul Stechly

Applied Electronics

Americas' Council

Thomas Gunkel

Skyline Communications

EMEA Council

Alex Timbs

Dell EMC

APAC Council